School board meetings are held in the conference room at the high school the third Monday of the month starting at 7:00 pm.  Please check the agenda for specific details or call the District Office at 715-535-4044.

School Board Members

President

Jeremy Erdmann              (715) 535-2097

jerdmann@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

N4985 Cty Rd J
Tigerton, WI 54486 
 
Representative from the Township of Morris

Term Expires: Spring 2022

Member

Kathy Robbins                   (715) 535-2079 

krobbins@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

239 Grand St 
Tigerton, WI 54486 
 
Representative from the Village of Tigerton

Term Expires: Spring 2024 

Treasurer

Rachael Hoffman              (715) 508-2460

rhoffman@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

N4581 US Hwy 45

Tigerton, WI 54486

Representative from the Townships of Fairbanks/Wyoming

Term Expires: Spring 2023

Clerk

Scott Suehring                   (715) 754-2341 

ssuehring@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

W13681 Leopolis Rd 
Leopolis, WI 54948 

 

Representative from the Townships of Grant/Seneca

Term Expires: Spring 2024

Member

Holly Weatherwax            (920) 572-6308

hweatherwax@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

308 Sunrise Rd.
Tigerton, WI 54486

 
Representative from the Village of Tigerton

Term Expires: Spring 2022

Vice President

Jill Brown                              (715)535-2119

jbrown@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

N3666 Tower Rd

Tigerton, WI 54486

 
Representative from the Township of Fairbanks

Term Expires: Spring 2024

Member

Tara Hoppe-Schmidt        (715) 881-0075

thoppe@tigerton.k12.wi.us

W17296 Beetle Creek Rd

Tigerton, WI 54486

 

Representative from the Township of Germania

Term Expires: Spring 2023