Faculty & Staff

Elementary School

High School/Middle School

Elementary Office Secretary

Brenda Gauthier                    (715) 535-4051

bgauthier@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Linda Kreklow                       (715) 535-4070

lkreklow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Kreklow's Webpage

First Grade

Gretchen Styczynski             (715) 535-4078

gstyczynski@tigerton.k12.wi.us

First Grade

Susan Nordwig                     (715) 535-4060

snordwig@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Second Grade

Brian Harris                            (715) 535-4064

bharris@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mr. Harris' Webpage

Third Grade

Michelle Brady                      (715) 535-4056

mibrady@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Brady's Webpage

Fourth Grade

Holly Meverden                     (715) 535-4055

hmeverden@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Fifth Grade

Doreen Kakes                        (715) 535-4067

dkakes@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed.

Jenice Nawrocke                  (715) 535-4075

jnawrocke@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Speech/Language

Loretta Raddant                     (715) 535-4065

lraddant@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Title Math

Amy Vaillancourt                  (715) 535-4072

availlancourt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Title 1 Reading

Mary Hayes                            (715) 535-4057

mhayes@tigerton.k12.wi.us

3K and 4K

Kelly Hauser                           (715) 535-4003

khauser@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Custodian

Joline Johnson                        

jjohnson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Nurse    (Elementary & H.S.)

Amy Strehlow                        (715) 535-4027

astrehlow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Director of Pupil Services/ Associate Principal

Nathaniel Johnson            (715) 535-4007

njohnson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Office Secretary

Rose Zahn                           (715) 535-4001

rkelley@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Counseling

Tori Wanless                       (715) 535-4024

twanless@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Band

Kayla Merten                       (715) 535-4011

kberndt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Merten's Webpage

High School Science

Chad Pritzl                          (715) 535-4037

cpritzl@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Mathematics

Amy Krolow                       (715) 535-4036

akrolowmaas@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Ms. Krolow's Webpage

Art

Hilary Rinke                        (715) 535-4029

hrinke@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School English

Peggy Erickson                  (715) 535-4008

merickson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School History

Matthew Herrbold              (715) 535-4012

mherrbold@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Physical Education/Athletic Director

Caleb Bembenek               (715) 535-4002

cbembenek@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Wanda Minniecheske       (715) 535-4022

wminniecheske@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Minniecheske's Webpage

Middle School

Elizabeth Marquardt          (715) 535-4025

emarquardt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Marquardt's Webpage

Agriculture/Health

Lori Rowe                           (715) 535-4026

lrowe@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Tech Ed.

Tim Schmidt                       (715) 535-4018

tschmidt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Choir/Music

Evelyn Smoot                      (715) 535-4031

esmoot@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Library/Media Specialist

Shawn Much                       (715) 535-4017

smuch@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed.

Kelly Hauser                       (715) 535-4003

khauser@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide/Secretary

Wanda Tucker                    (715) 535-4035

wtucker@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide

Teresa Griepentrog           (715) 535-4063

tgriepentrog@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide

Cooks

Karen Durkey                     

kdurkey@tigerton.k12.wi.us

The School District of Tigerton does not discriminate against pupils on the basis of sex, race, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability or handicap in its education programs or activities, political affiliation, arrest or conviction record, membership in the National Guard, State Defense or Reserve Component of the Military Forces of the United States or State of Wisconsin. Federal law prohibits discrimination in employment on the basis of age, race, color, national origin, sex, religion or handicap.

©School District of Tigerton. Proudly created with Wix.com