Faculty & Staff

Elementary School

High School/Middle School

Elementary Office Secretary

Brenda Gauthier                    (715) 535-4051

bgauthier@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Allison Malueg                       (715) 535-4059

amalueg@tigerton.k12.wi.us

First Grade

Susan Nordwig                     (715) 535-4060

snordwig@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Second Grade

Brian Harris                            (715) 535-4064

bharris@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mr. Harris' Webpage

Second Grade

Amy Laatsch                          (715) 535-4070

alaatsch@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Third Grade

Michelle Brady                       (715) 535-4056

mibrady@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Brady's Webpage

Third Grade

Leah Laeyendecker               (715) 535-4078

llaeyendecker@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Fourth Grade

Victoria Stock                         (715) 535-4055

vstock@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Fifth Grade

Doreen Kakes                        (715) 535-4067

dkakes@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed.

Candice McHugh                  (715) 535-

cmchugh@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Title Math

Amy Vaillancourt                  (715) 535-4072

availlancourt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Title 1 Reading

Mary Hayes                            (715) 535-4057

mhayes@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Early Childhood/4K

Kelly Hauser                           (715) 535-4003

khauser@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Social Worker

Summer Howard                  (715) 535-4065

showard@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Custodian

Joline Johnson                        

jjohnson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Nurse    (Elementary & H.S.)

Amy Strehlow                        (715) 535-4027

astrehlow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist

                            (Elementary & H.S.)

Jana Garl                                (920) 855-2114

jgarl@cesa8.org

4K-12 Principal

Nathaniel Johnson            (715) 535-4007

njohnson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Office Secretary

Rose Zahn                           (715) 535-4001

rzahn@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Counseling

Tori Wirth                            (715) 535-4024

twirth@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Band

Kayla Merten                       (715) 535-4011

kmerten@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Merten's Webpage

High School Science

Chad Pritzl                          (715) 535-4037

cpritzl@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Mathematics

Amy Krolow                       (715) 535-4036

akrolowmaas@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Ms. Krolow's Webpage

Art

Samuel Slezewski               (715) 535-4029

sslezewski@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School English

Peggy Erickson                  (715) 535-4008

merickson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School History

Matthew Herrbold              (715) 535-4012

mherrbold@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Physical Education

Dan Hoffa                           (715) 535-4002

dhoffa@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Wanda Minniecheske       (715) 535-4022

wminniecheske@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Minniecheske's Webpage

Middle School/Athletic Director

Elizabeth Marquardt          (715) 535-4025

emarquardt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Marquardt's Webpage

Agriculture/Health

Lori Rowe                           (715) 535-4026

lrowe@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Tech Ed.

Tim Schmidt                       (715) 535-4018

tschmidt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Choir/Music

Andrew Rewerts                 (715) 535-4031

arewerts@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Library-Media Specialist/Bus. Ed.

Shawn Much                       (715) 535-4017

smuch@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed.

Jenice Nawrocke               (715) 535-4069

jnawrocke@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed.

Kelly Hauser                       (715) 535-4003

khauser@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide/Secretary

Wanda Tucker                    (715) 535-4035

wtucker@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide

Teresa Griepentrog           (715) 535-4063

tgriepentrog@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Cooks

Karen Durkey                     

kdurkey@tigerton.k12.wi.us