The School District of Tigerton does not discriminate against pupils on the basis of sex, race, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability or handicap in its education programs or activities, political affiliation, arrest or conviction record, membership in the National Guard, State Defense or Reserve Component of the Military Forces of the United States or State of Wisconsin. Federal law prohibits discrimination in employment on the basis of age, race, color, national origin, sex, religion or handicap.

©School District of Tigerton. Proudly created with Wix.com

Faculty & Staff

Elementary School

High School/Middle School

Elementary Office Secretary

Brenda Gauthier                    (715) 535-4051

bgauthier@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Kindergarten

Linda Kreklow                       (715) 535-4070

lkreklow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Kreklow's Webpage

Kindergarten

Gretchen Styczynski             (715) 535-4078

gstyczynski@tigerton.k12.wi.us

First Grade

Susan Nordwig                     (715) 535-4060

snordwig@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Second Grade

Brian Harris                            (715) 535-4064

bharris@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mr. Harris' Webpage

Third Grade

Michelle Brady                      (715) 535-4056

mibrady@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Brady's Webpage

Fourth Grade

Holly Block                             (715) 535-4055

hblock@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Fifth Grade

Doreen Kakes                        (715) 535-4067

dkakes@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed.

Jenice Nawrocke                  (715) 535-4075

jnawrocke@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Speech/Language

Loretta Raddant                     (715) 535-4065

lraddant@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Title 1 Reading

Mary Hayes                            (715) 535-4057

mhayes@tigerton.k12.wi.us

3K

Kelly Hauser                        (715) 535-4059

bhauser@tigerton.k12.wi.us

4K

Amy Vaillancourt

availlancourt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Custodian

Joline Johnson                        

jjohnson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Nurse    (Elementary & H.S.)

Amy Strehlow                        (715) 535-4027

astrehlow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Office Secretary

Rose Zahn                           (715) 535-4001

rkelley@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Counseling

Amy Rice                            (715) 535-4024

arice@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Ms. Rice's Webpage

Band

Kayla Merten                       (715) 535-4011

kberndt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Science

Chad Pritzl                          (715) 535-4037

cpritzl@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School Mathematics

Amy Krolow                       (715) 535-4036

akrolowmaas@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Ms. Krolow's Webpage

Art

Joan Meeder                      (715) 535-4029

jmeeder@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School English

Peggy Erickson                  (715) 535-4008

merickson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

High School History

Matthew Herrbold              (715) 535-4012

mherrbold@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Physical Education/Athletic Director

Lance Litchfield                 (715) 535-4002

llitchfield@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Middle School

Wanda Minniecheske       (715) 535-4022

wminniecheske@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Minniecheske's Webpage

Middle School

Elizabeth Marquardt          (715) 535-4025

emarquardt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Marquardt's Webpage

Agriculture/Health

Lori Rowe                           (715) 535-4026

lrowe@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Tech Ed.

Tim Schmidt                       (715) 535-4018

tschmidt@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Choir/Music

Kay Pope                              (715) 535-4031

kpope@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Library/Media Specialist

Shawn Much                       (715) 535-4017

smuch@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Director

Marilyn Janke                    (715) 535-4020

mjanke@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. & 3K

Kelly Hauser                       (715) 535-4003

khauser@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide/Secretary

Wanda Tucker                    (715) 535-4035

wtucker@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide

Teresa Griepentrog           (715) 535-4063

tgriepentrog@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Aide

Amy Laatsch          

alaatsch@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Cooks

Karen Durkey                     

kdurkey@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Amanda Gauthier

agauthier@tigerton.k12.wi.us