District Office Hours : Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

District Information

Tigerton School District Office

213 Spalding St. - P.O. Box 10

Tigerton, WI 54486

(715) 535-4044

Tigerton High School

213 Spalding St. - P.O. Box 40

Tigerton, WI 54486

(715) 535-4001

Tigerton Elementary School

500 Elm St. - P.O. Box 370

Tigerton, WI 54486

(715) 535-4051

DSC00324.JPG

Superintendent/Principal

Kelley Strike                         (715) 535-4040

kstrike@tigerton.k12.wi.us

 

Director of Pupil Services/ Associate Principal

Nathaniel Johnson            (715) 535-4007

njohnson@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Interim Business Manager

Louise Fischer                     (715) 535-4041

lfischer@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Maintenance Director

John Fox                              (715) 535-4006

jfox@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Bus Supervisors

Nicke Shumaker and Dori Packer

nshumaker@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Daycare Director

Betsy Kopitzke                     (715) 535-4019

bkopitzke@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Bookkeeping/Payroll

Beth Rogowski                    (715) 535-4044

brogowski@tigerton.k12.wi.us

District Secretary/Accounts Payable

Connie Beyersdorf             (715) 535-4041

cbeyersdorf@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Nurse

Amy Strehlow                     (715) 535-4027

astrehlow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Food Service Manager

Amy Laatsch                       (715) 535-4004

alaatsch@tigerton.k12.wi.us