The School District of Tigerton does not discriminate against pupils on the basis of sex, race, national origin, ancestry, creed, pregnancy, marital or parental status, sexual orientation, or physical, mental, emotional, or learning disability or handicap in its education programs or activities, political affiliation, arrest or conviction record, membership in the National Guard, State Defense or Reserve Component of the Military Forces of the United States or State of Wisconsin. Federal law prohibits discrimination in employment on the basis of age, race, color, national origin, sex, religion or handicap.

©School District of Tigerton. Proudly created with Wix.com

District Information

Tigerton School District Office

213 Spalding St. ~ P.O. Box 10

Tigerton, WI 54486

(715) 535-4044

Tigerton High School

213 Spalding St. ~ P.O. Box 40

Tigerton, WI 54486

(715) 535-4001

Tigerton Elementary School

500 Elm St. ~ P.O. Box 370

Tigerton, WI 54486

(715) 535-4051

Superintendent/Principal

Ben Rayome                      (715) 535-4040

brayome@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Business Manager

Lindsay Norder                  (715) 535-4041

lnorder@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Maintenance/Bus Supervisor

Tim Zimdars                       (715) 535-4006

tzimdars@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Daycare Director

Amber Selle                         (715) 535-4019

aselle@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Bookkeeping/Payroll

Beth Rogowski                   (715) 535-4044

brogowski@tigerton.k12.wi.us

School Nurse

Amy Strehlow                     (715) 535-4027

astrehlow@tigerton.k12.wi.us

Food Service Manager

Sheila Weller                       (715) 535-4004

sweller@tigerton.k12.wi.us